Inner Circle of 12 Luncheon


EBeauty would like to thank The American Cancer Society for honoring our

Founder Carolyn Callahan Keller at the Tenth Anniversary of the Inner Circle of 12.

We would also like to recognize the 2017 Philanthropic Chair and other 2017 Honorees. Each and every one of these women have given of their time and support to help those most in need in our community. These women have demonstrated and defined the true meaning of philanthropy and for that, we salute them.


Philanthropic Chair  and 2016 Honoree

Dr. Diane Walder


2017 Honorees


Toby Ansin


Heide Karina Dans


Virgina Jacko


Raquel Kaufler


Dr. Deborah Longwill


Vivian de la Maza Mas


Mayra Pina


Rhonda Rebman-Lopez


Maria E Zenoz